top of page

Manon's got a brand new bag!

When I turned 30 I was spoiled by my friends and got my first Lowepro backpack camera bag! I was so shocked as you can see below and red as a beet and on the verge of balling my eyes out from being overwhelmed with one of the nicest surprised gift ever! I loved that bag and got so much use out of it. Since than I have purchased so many bags most were Pelican cases which are great and sturdy for travelling and also the Lowepro rolling carry-on a must for taking your precious equipment with you as carry-on. My latest favorite bag is the Manfrotto Unica V. I have been looking for a while for the right bag to fit a laptop and a camera and accessories and most looked either too manly, bulky or just too sporty. This one really is perfect for all that stuff (lots of space) and even great storage underneath for a powercord or /and mini tripod. I love the white look and the arrow on the front kinda looks like something Philippe Starck would have designed.

© 2021 YOURFASHION411 | MANON BOYER PHOTO All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • LinkedIn Basic Black
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black

© 2022 YOURFASHION411 | MANON BOYER PHOTO All rights reserved | Tous droits réservés

bottom of page